List Of Universities Whose Post UTME form is out For 2020/2021

Post UTME Screening form And Requirements For All Universities 2020/2021: Now that you have succeeded in your 2020 jamb exams, this is the right and the best time to start working your way down to the tertiary institution that you choose to study.

This is why I have come to inform the general public that the Post UTME Screening forms And Requirements For All Universities 2020 are out on Naijafocus.com.ng.

List Of Universities Whose Post UTME form is out 

If you are among those googling about Post UTME Screening form And Requirements For All Universities 2020/2021, All Nigerian Universities Post UTME Screening 2020/2021, Nigerian Universities Post UTME Form 2020/2021, All universities Post UTME Screening Date, All Universities Cut off mark 2020/2021, All Universities Post UTME Screening Requirements 2020, etc, then Keep Calm. Your problems will be solved here, keep reading to Explore more.

Before we go further, I will love to let you know that the only candidates that are eligible to apply for any Nigerian University Post UTME Screening Exercise are jamb candidates that meet with the school required Cutoff Mark.

2021 Post UTME form And Requirements For All Universities 2020/2021.

Below is a list of all Post UTME Screening form And Requirements For All Universities 2020/2021. Select Any School of your Choice below to GET their Post UTME Screening form And Requirements for 2020/2021 Academic Session.

NAME OF UNIVERSITYPOST UTME UPDATESCHOOL WEBSITE
Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, BauchiGET ATBU POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.atbu.edu.ng
Ahmadu Bello University, ZariaGET ABU POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.abu.edu.ng
Bayero University, KanoGET BUK POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.buk.edu.ng
Federal University Gashua, YobeGET FUGASHUA POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fugashua.edu.ng
Federal University of Petroleum Resources, EffurunGET FUPRE POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fupre.edu.ng
Federal University of Technology, AkureGET FUTA POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.futa.edu.ng
Federal University of Technology, MinnaGET FUTMinna POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.futminna.edu.ng
Federal University of Technology, OwerriGET FUTO POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.futo.edu.ng
Federal University, Dutse, Jigawa StateGET FUD POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fud.edu.ng/
Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, KatsinaGET FUMa POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fudutsinma.edu.ng
Federal University, Kashere, Gombe StateGET Fukashere POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fukashere.edu.ng
Federal University, Lafia, Nasarawa StateGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fulafia.edu.ng
Federal University, Lokoja, Kogi StateGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fulokoja.edu.ng
Alex Ekwueme University, Ndufu-Alike, Ebonyi StateGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.funai.edu.ng
Federal University, Otuoke, BayelsaGET FUOTUOKE POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fuotuoke.edu.ng/
Federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti StateGET FUOYE POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fuoye.edu.ng/
Federal University, Wukari, Taraba StateGET FUWUKARI POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fuwukari.edu.ng/
Federal University, Birnin KebbiGET FUBK POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fubk.edu.ng
Federal University, Gusau ZamfaraGET FUGUSHUA POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.fugusau.edu.ng
Michael Okpara University of Agricultural UmudikeGET MOUAU POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.mouau.edu.ng
Modibbo Adama University of Technology, YolaGET MAUTECH POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.mautech.edu.ng
National Open University of Nigeria, LagosGET NOUN POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.nou.edu.ng
Nigeria Police Academy WudilGET NPA POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://polac.edu.ng/
Nigerian Defence Academy KadunaGET NDA POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.nda.edu.ng
Nnamdi Azikiwe University, AwkaGET UNIZIK POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.unizik.edu.ng
Obafemi Awolowo University,Ile-IfeGET OAU POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.oauife.edu.ng
University of Abuja, GwagwaladaGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.uniabuja.edu.ng
Federal University of Agriculture, AbeokutaGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.unaab.edu.ng
University of Agriculture, MakurdiGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.uam.edu.ng
University of BeninGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.uniben.edu.ng
University of CalabarGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.unical.edu.ng
University of IbadanProfessor Abel Idowu Olayinkahttp://www.ui.edu.ng
University of IlorinGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.unilorin.edu.ng
University of JosGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.unijos.edu.ng
University of LagosGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.unilag.edu.ng
University of MaiduguriGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.unimaid.edu.ng
University of Nigeria, NsukkaGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.unn.edu.ng
University of Port-HarcourtGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.uniport.edu.ng
University of UyoGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.uniuyo.edu.ng
Usumanu Danfodiyo UniversityGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttp://www.udusok.edu.ng
Nigerian Maritime University Okerenkoko, Delta StateGET POST UTME FORM HEREhttps://www.nmu.edu.ng/
Air Force Institute of Technology, KadunaProf. Mohammed Dauda (Provost)https://afit.edu.ng
Nigerian Army University BiuProf. David Iliya Malgwihttps://naub.edu.ng/

Post UTME Screening form And Requirements For All State Universities in Nigeria: List of NUC approved state Universities in Nigeria, year founded and official website.

STATE UNIVERSITIESWEBSITE 
Abia State University, Uturuhttp://www.absu.edu.ng
Adamawa State University Mubihttp://www.adsu.edu.ng
Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungbahttp://www.aaua.edu.ng
Akwa Ibom State University, Ikot Akpadenhttp://www.aksu.edu.ng
Ambrose Alli University, Ekpomahttp://www.aauekpoma.edu.ng
Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Ulihttp://coou.edu.ng/
Bauchi State University, Gadauhttp://www.basug.edu.ng
Benue State University, Makurdihttp://www.bsum.edu.ng
Yobe State University, Damaturuhttp://www.ysu.edu.ng
Cross River State University of Technology, Calabarhttp://www.crutech.edu.ng
Delta State University Abrakahttp://www.delsu.edu.ng
Ebonyi State University, Abakalikihttp://www.ebsu.edu.ng
Ekiti State Universityhttp://www.eksu.edu.ng
Enugu State University of Science and Technology, Enuguhttp://www.esut.edu.ng
Gombe State University, Gombehttp://www.gsu.edu.ng
Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University, Lapaihttp://www.ibbu.edu.ng
Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Rumuolumenihttp://www.iaue.edu.ng
Imo State University, Owerrihttp://www.imsu.edu.ng
Sule Lamido University, Kafin Hausa, Jigawahttp://www.slu.edu.ng
Kaduna State University, Kadunahttp://www.kasu.edu.ng
Kano University of Science & Technology, Wudilhttp://www.kust.edu.ng
Kebbi State University of Science and Technology, Alierohttp://www.ksusta.net
Kogi State University Anyigbahttp://www.ksu.edu.ng
Kwara State University, Ilorinhttp://www.kwasu.edu.ng
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosohttp://www.lautech.edu.ng
Ondo State University of Science and Technology Okitipupahttp://www.osustech.edu.ng
River State Universityhttp://www.rsu.edu.ng
Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoyehttp://www.oouagoiwoye.edu.ng
Lagos State University, Ojohttp://www.lasu.edu.ng
Niger Delta University Yenagoahttp://www.ndu.edu.ng
Nasarawa State University Keffihttp://www.nsuk.edu.ng
Plateau State University Bokkoshttp://www.plasu.edu.ng
Tai Solarin University of Education Ijebu Odehttp://www.tasued.edu.ng
Umar Musa Yar’ Adua University Katsinahttp://www.umyu.edu.ng
Osun State University Osogbohttp://www.uniosun.edu.ng
Taraba State University, Jalingohttp://www.tsuniversity.edu.ng
Sokoto State Universityhttp://www.ssu.edu.ng
Yusuf Maitama Sule University Kanohttp://www.nwu.edu.ng
Oyo State Technical University Ibadanhttps://tech-u.edu.ng/
Ondo State University of Medical Scienceshttp://www.unimed.edu.ng
Edo University Iyamohttp://www.edouniversity.edu.ng/
Eastern Palm University Ogboko, Imo Statehttps://www.epu.edu.ng/
University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa Statehttps://www.uat.edu.ng/public/
Bornu State University, Maiduguri
Moshood Abiola University of Science and Technology Abeokuta
Gombe State University of Science and Technology
Zamfara State University
Bayelsa Medical University

 

Post UTME Screening form And Requirements For All Private Universities in Nigeria

List of NUC approved Private Universities in Nigeria, year founded and official website

PRIVATE UNIVERSITIESWEBSITE ADDRESS
Achievers University, Owohttp://www.achievers.edu.ng
Adeleke University, Edehttp://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng
Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti Statehttp://www.abuad.edu.ng
African University of Science & Technology, Abujahttp://aust.edu.ng
Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadanhttp://www.acu.edu.ng
Al-Hikmah University, Ilorinhttps://www.alhikmah.edu.ng
Al-Qalam University, Katsinahttp://www.auk.edu.ng
American University of Nigeria, Yolahttp://www.aun.edu.ng
Augustine Universityhttp://www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/
Babcock University,Ilishan-Remohttp://www.babcock.edu.ng
Baze Universityhttp://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng
Bells University of Technology, Ottahttp://www.bellsuniversity.edu.ng/
Benson Idahosa University, Benin Cityhttps://www.biu.edu.ng/
Bingham University, New Karuhttp://www.binghamuni.edu.ng
Bowen University, Iwohttp://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org
Caleb University, Lagoshttp://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng
Caritas University, Enuguhttp://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/
Chrisland Universityhttp://www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng
Covenant University Otahttp://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/
Crawford University Igbesahttp://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng
Crescent Universityhttp://www.crescent-university.edu.ng
Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodohttp://www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng/
Elizade University, Ilara-Mokinhttp://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng
Evangel University, Akaezehttp://www.evangeluniversity.edu.ng
Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbohttp://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng
Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu Statehttp://www.gouni.edu.ng
Gregory University, Uturuhttp://www.gregoryuniversity.com
Hallmark University, Ijebi Itele, Ogunhttp://www.hallmark.edu.ng
Hezekiah University, Umudihttp://hezekiah.edu.ng/
Igbinedion University Okadahttp://www.iuokada.edu.ng
Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakejihttp://www.jabu.edu.ng
Kings University, Ode Omuhttp://www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng/
Kwararafa University, Wukarihttp://www.kwararafauniversity.edu.ng
Landmark University, Omu-Aran.http://www.lmu.edu.ng
Lead City University, Ibadanhttp://www.lcu.edu.ng
Madonna University, Okijahttp://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng
Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebohttp://www.mcu.edu.ng
Micheal & Cecilia Ibru Universityhttp://mciu.edu.ng/
Mountain Top Universityhttp://www.mtu.edu.ng
Nile University of Nigeria, Abujahttp://www.ntnu.edu.ng
Novena University, Ogumehttp://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng
Obong University, Obong Ntakhttp://www.obonguniversity.net
Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun Statehttp://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng
Pan-Atlantic University, Lagoshttp://www.pau.edu.ng
Paul University, Awka – Anambra Statehttp://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng
Redeemer’s University, Edehttp://www.run.edu.ng
Renaissance University, Enuguhttp://www.rnu.edu.ng
Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers Statehttp://www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng
Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibomhttp://www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng
Salem University, Lokojahttp://www.salemuniversity.edu.ng
Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa.http://www.sau.edu.ng
Southwestern University, Oku Owahttp://www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng
Summit Universityhttp://www.summituniversity.edu.ng
Tansian University, Umunyahttp://tansianuniversity.edu.ng/
University of Mkar, Mkarhttp://www.unimkar.edu.ng
Veritas University, Abujahttp://www.veritas.edu.ng
Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo Statehttp://www.wellspringuniversity.net
Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondohttp://www.wusto.edu.ng
Western Delta University, Oghara Delta Statehttp://wdu.edu.ng
Christopher University Mowehttp://www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng/
Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo Statehttp://www.koladaisiuniversity.edu.ng/
Anchor University Ayobo Lagos Statehttp://www.aul.edu.ng/
Dominican University Ibadan Oyo Statehttp://www.dui.edu.ng/
Legacy University, Okija Anambra Statehttp://www.legacyuniversity.edu.ng/
Arthur Javis University Akpoyubo Cross river Statehttp://www.arthurjarvisuniversity.edu.ng/
Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara Statehttp://www.crownhilluniversity.edu.ng/
Coal City University Enugu State
Clifford University Owerrinta Abia Statehttp://www.clifforduni.edu.ng/
Admiralty University, Ibusa Delta Statehttp://www.adun.edu.ng
Spiritan University, Nneochi Abia Statehttp://www.spiritanuniversity.edu.ng
Precious Cornerstone University, Oyohttp://www.pcu.edu.ng
PAMO University of Medical Sciences, Portharcourthttp://www.pums.edu.ng
Atiba University Oyo
Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Ijanikin, Lagoshttp://www.ekounivmed.edu.ng
Skyline University, Kanohttp://www.sun.edu.ng
Greenfield University, Kadunahttp://www.gfu.edu.ng
Dominion University Ibadan, Oyo Statehttp://www.dominionuniversity.edu.ng/
Trinity University Ogun State
Westland University Iwo, Osun State

If This post was very interesting to you, THEN Naijafocus.com.ng plead with you to tell others about us by sharing this with your friends all over the internet.

Please feel free to ask us any question, you can also make any contribution, suggestion, complaint or request using the comment box below

Leave a Comment